HeadlineImage

Consortsium

Listed below you can find the participating researchers from the eleven FairTax partner universities:

- Umeå University, Sweden, coordinating university
- BI Norwegian Business School, Norway
- Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
- University of Exeter, The United Kingdom
- Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV), Brazil
- King's College London, The United Kingdom
- Linköping University, Sweden
- Mendel University in Brno, the Czech Republic
- National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
- Queen's University, Canada
- WIFO, The Austrian Institute of Economic Research, Austria

Umeå University, Sweden, coordinating university

Åsa Gunnarsson
Professor of Law, FairTax Coordinator
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: asa.gunnarsson@umu.se
Phone: +46 90 786 59 31
Participates in research group: WP1, WP3

Karin Ågren
Senior Consultant, Assistant Project Coordinator
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: karin.agren@umu.se

Ann-Christine Petersson Hjelm
Editor Secretary
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: ann-christine.hjelm@umu.se
Phone: +46 90 786 62 68

Björn Andersson
Senior Consultant,
IT Coordinator
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: bjorn.andersson@umu.se
Phone: +46 90 786 64 17

Martin Eriksson
Researcher in Economic History, Editor Secretary
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: martin.eriksson@umu.se
Phone: +46 90 786 62 32
Participates in research group: WP1

Ulrike Spangenberg
Researcher
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: ulrike.spangenberg@umu.se
Participates in research group: WP1, WP3

Elin Andersson
Communication Officer
Umeå Forum for Studies on Law and Society
E-mail: elin.andersson@umu.se
Phone: +46 90 786 90 31

BI Norwegian Business School, Norway

Benedicte Brøgger
Professor in business development and innovation
Department of Innovation and Economic Organisation
E-mail: benedicte.brogger@bi.no
Phone: +47 46410644
Participates in research group: WP6

Kiran Aziz
Department of Law
E-mail: kiran.aziz@bi.no
Phone: +47 95208194
Participates in research group: WP6 

Copenhagen Business School, Denmark

Karen Boll
Associate Professor
Department of Organization
E-mail: kbo.ioa@cbs.dk
Phone:
+45 38152946
Participates in research group: WP6

University of Exeter, The United Kingdom

Lynne Oats
Professor of Taxation and Accounting
The Business School
E-mail: L.M.Oats@exeter.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1392 726267
Participates in research group: WP7

Dennis de Widt
Postdoctoral Researcher
The Business School
E-mail: D.DeWidt@exeter.ac.uk
Participates in research group: WP7

Getulio Vargas Foundation (FGV), Brazil

Leonel Cesarino Pessôa
Professor
São Paulo Law School
E-mail: leonel.pessoa@fgv.br

King's College London, The United Kingdom

Ann Mumford
Reader in Taxation Law
The Dickson Poon School of Law
E-mail: ann.mumford@kcl.ac.uk
Participates in research group: WP1, WP3, WP8

Stephen Daly
Postdoctoral researcher
E-mail: stephen.daly@kcl.ac.uk
Participates in research group: WP1
 

Linköping University, Sweden

Lotta Björklund Larsen
Research Fellow, Social Anthropology
Department of Thematic Studies - Technology and Social Change
E-mail: lotta.bjorklund.larsen@liu.se
Phone: +46 13 28 66 56
Participates in research group: WP6

Nimmo Osman Elmi
PhD-student
Department of Thematic Studies - Technology and Social Change
E-mail: nimmo.elmi@liu.se
Phone: +46 13 28 4749
Participates in research group: WP6

Mendel University in Brno, the Czech Republic

Danuše Nerudová
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE)
E-mail: danuse.nerudova@mendelu.cz
Participates in research group: WP2, WP5, WP8

Marian Dobranschi
Post doc.
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE)
E-mail: marian.dobranschi@mendelu.cz
Participates in research group: WP8

Veronika Solilová
Research Assistant
Department of Accounting and Taxes (FBE)
E-mail: veronika.solilova@mendelu.cz
Participates in research group: WP8

National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland

Emer Mulligan
Lecturer Above The Bar
J.E. Cairnes School of Business and Economics,
and Irish Centre for Social Gerontology
E-mail: emer.mulligan@nuigalway.ie
Phone: +353 91 493074
Participates in research group: WP4

Dinali Wijeratne
Postdoctoral Researcher
Irish Centre for Social Gerontology
E-mail: dinali.wijeratne@nuigalway.ie
Participates in research group: WP4

Queen's University, Canada

Kathleen Lahey
Professor
Faculty of Law
E-mail: kal2@queensu.ca
Phone: (613) 533-6000, ext. 74277
Participates in research group: WP1, WP3

WIFO, The Austrian Institute of Economic Research, Austria

Margit Schratzenstaller
Research staff member
E-mail: Margit.Schratzenstaller@wifo.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 798 26 01-204
Participates in research group: WP8

Alexander Krenek
E-mail: Alexander.Krenek@wifo.ac.at
Participates in research group: WP8


Page Editor: Elin Andersson

Print page

Partner Universities